de Florez Prize in Human Engineering

Tufts University

Awarded to a student who has "acquired a high degree of theoretical sophistication and demonstrates an interest in the practical application of knowledge to problems of human engineering." 


phi beta kappa honor society

Tufts University

Oldest honor society in the US, aims to promote and advocate excellences in arts and sciences. 


Winner of boston tech startup competition 

MIT Enterprise Forum

Awarded to Downtyme mobile app.

Serve as designer.

Read article here!



The Boston Globe

Written about Downtyme mobile app.

Read article here!


"21 Tech Products That Teens Love"

Business Insider

Written about Downtyme mobile app.

Read article here!



Rough Draft Ventures

Awarded to Downtyme mobile app.


Tufts University Hackathon Winner

Facebook Inc.

Awarded to web based application that intelligently ranks reviews by reviewer's similarity to reader (using IBM Watson). Selected from 400+ competing students.

Served as designer and front end developer.


The House Of Representatives Award For ''Outstanding Accomplishments''

State Representative Jay Kaufman

Awarded to 12 Massachusetts students "in recognition of exemplary performance in modeling the values of character, leadership and achievement."


''Campus Celebrity''

HerCampus Tufts

See interview here!


The Global Challenge Award For Exemplary Demonstration

Renewable Nations™ Institute

Awarded to wind turbine project modeled after flight patterns of hummingbirds.


Best Analysis Award For Wind Turbine Project

University of Vermont College of Engineering


Finalist For Anti-Smoking Public Service Announcement

The Boston Channel - WCVB 5


National Honor Society, Lexington Chapter

Lexington Public Schools


Superlative Award For ''Funniest Girl In School''

Lexington Public Schools



Stanley Z. Koplik Certificate of Mastery with Distinction

Josiah Willard Hayden Scholarship

Parent Teacher Association Scholarship

Lexington Rotary Club Scholarship

Jason Berger Memorial Scholarship

Anna Regina McGrath Memorial Scholarship

John and Abigail Adams Scholarship